Skip to content

My mini break for a mini me…

October 19, 2011

Apologies for my recent absence but I was working on a special project that was definitely the hardest one so far!


I can’t believe that just 5 days after my last post, I (finally!!!) gave birth to my little girl. Eva Rose Louise Sadler was born at 4.50am on the 12th September weighing 9lbs 6ozs!!

So you can imagine the last 4 weeks have been a bit mad! However I am finally back on track and got lots planned!

I did spend my time planning upcoming articles and tutorials and I am pleased to say that I will be writing more articles for Beads and Beyond in the future. I am also working on a very exciting series that will run from the start of next year… Watch this space….

Next up…. A few of my ‘quick crafty fix’ projects!

Beady blessings! Xxx

– Posted using my iPhone

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

